Aditya chatterjee's Weblog

A dream

Posted on: October 15, 2008


Who doesn’t wanna see dreams but how it would be if you dream about your own death!!!

It was a sunny day. Everything was so beautiful around me. I got in my car and asked my driver for somewhere. He was about to start the car but before that three small kids get into the car. I was about to open the door but they didn’t wait. They almost jumped into the car from the window. I knew them, they were all dear one. We all took the back seat. Every one was giggling. I asked them to keep quite cos my driver was looking back frequently. So we started a nice journey. We were singing songs

All of sudden my driver told me some thing. We were shouting so much that I didn’t get him clearly. I asked him to repeat. He turned his head and told me some thing. But before he say thing I saw in front of our car a track was standing and we were almost at 100KMhour. I lost my words. But some how my driver understood what exactly it was. When he looked in front we were a few yards away from the track. I understood nothing can be done. I closed my eyes holding my kids hands.

The very next moment when I opened my eyes I saw that we have crossed that track with out any pain or any scratch on us. So shocked we were. My driver looked at my face. He had no expression on his face. I looked back; saw the big track was standing there without moving an Inch.

I asked my driver to go back and check what exactly happened. He didn’t move at all but I forced him to go back and check the track. Before he start the car People came out from the near by places. All of them were shocked for some thing. Kids were holding my hand tight. I came out of the car and walked back to track to see what happened. Let the kids stay in the car. I was shocked when I saw one car is crashed with the track. Tried to recognize the car. I saw nothing other than the number plate.

An Ambulance rushed to the place and started their work. So I was dead now. I knew. But then how was walking!! Came back to my car. All were looking at me.. I was about to say something…my throat was blocked… some uncertain feelings….

With pain in my throat I opened my eyes……… It was morning 5.30AM.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to "A dream"

u must be a really big fan of RAMGOPAL VERMA….tch! tch…

OMG… In ur dreams u owned a car… that z y it ended as a tragedy.. lol.. nice one.. luved it..

Leave a Reply

